Broker Check

Our Team

Jason Ledermann, CFP®, AWMA®

Financial Advisor

(952) 345-1408

jasonledermann@wradvisors.com

I have been a Financial Advisor with Waddell & Reed since October 2001. I enjoy being a part in helping clients pursue their financial dreams and goals. I believe my job is to help clients make well-informed financial decisions and we...

Read more

Matthew Anderson

Financial Advisor

952-345-1427

manderson@wradvisors.com

I have been with Waddell & Reed since 1998 after graduating from the University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse. I enjoy growing long-term relationships with my clients and providing them with the individual care that they need. My clients...

Read more

Janet L. Utech CFP®

Financial Advisor

952-852-1243

jutech@wradvisors.com

As a Financial Advisor with Waddell & Reed since 1997, I have had the opportunity to assist individuals and families plan for their financial goals. It is gratifying to be a part of the process and witness the results. I live in...

Read more

Terri Ferrise, RICP®

Financial Advisor

(952) 345-1417

tferrise@wradvisors.com

As a financial professional with more than 20 years of experience in financial services, I have a passion for educating and being a trusted advisor in helping others. By leveraging my experience, I provide comprehensive, customized and...
Read more

Timothy D. Evanson, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor

651-602-5927

tevanson@wradvisors.com

After 22 years in corporate management as an accountant, in 2005 I shifted my focus and began a career in the financial services industry. I joined Waddell & Reed in 2014. Over the years I’ve enjoyed being able to help people...
Read more

Stephanie Shaffer, AWMA®

Advisor Associate to Jason Ledermann

(952) 345-1420

sshaffer@wradvisors.com

I joined Waddell & Reed in 2006 as a Financial Advisor, and joined Jason Ledermann’s team as an Advisor Associate in January 2011. I believe my previous five years were an ideal foundation for my work as an advisor associate. I...

Read more

Phuong Fenner

Advisor Associate to Matt Anderson

952-345-1418

ptfenner@wradvisors.com

I am a graduate of the University of Minnesota – Twin Cities and spent over 5 years in the mortgage industry before starting with Waddell & Reed in 2014 as an assistant for Matt Anderson.

Read more

Steve Borovsky

Advisor Assistant to Jason Ledermann

(952) 852-1303

smborovsky@wradvisors.com

I started at Waddell & Reed in 2011 and have been an assistant for Jason Ledermann's team since 2016. I have degrees in management and accounting. My main focus in the practice is preparing client paperwork. I also verify client...

Read more

Gayle Diggins

Advisor Assistant to Jason Ledermann

(952) 345-1414

gdiggins@wradvisors.com

I started working part-time for Jason Ledermann as his Advisor Assistant a year after he became a licensed financial advisor at Waddell & Reed. One of my primary roles has been client communication - calling to schedule appointments,...

Read more