Broker Check

Our Team

Jason Ledermann, CFP®, AWMA®

LPL Financial Advisor

(952) 345-1408

jledermann@lakeshoregroupwm.com

I started my Financial Advisor career with Waddell & Reed in October 2001. I enjoy being a part in helping clients pursue their financial dreams and goals. I believe my job is to help clients make well-informed financial decisions and we...

Read more

Matthew Anderson

LPL Financial Advisor

952-345-1427

manderson@lakeshoregroupwm.com

I started my career with Waddell & Reed in 1998 after graduating from the University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse. I enjoy growing long-term relationships with my clients and providing them with the individual care that they need. My clients...

Read more

Stephanie Shaffer, AWMA®

LPL Registered Administrative Associate to Jason Ledermann

(952) 345-1420

sshaffer@lakeshoregroupwm.com

I joined Waddell & Reed in 2006 as a Financial Consultant, and joined Jason Ledermann’s team as a Registered Administrative Associate in January 2011. I believe my previous five years were an ideal foundation for my work...

Read more

Phuong Fenner

Client Services Associate to Matt Anderson

952-345-1418

pfenner@lakeshoregroupwm.com

I am a graduate of the University of Minnesota – Twin Cities and spent over 5 years in the mortgage industry before starting with Waddell & Reed in 2014 as an assistant for Matt Anderson.

Read more

Steve Borovsky

Advisor Assistant to Jason Ledermann

(952) 852-1303

sborovsky@lakeshoregroupwm.com

I started at Waddell & Reed in 2011 and have been an assistant for Jason Ledermann's team since 2016. I have degrees in management and accounting. My main focus in the practice is preparing client paperwork. I also verify client...

Read more

Gayle Diggins

Advisor Assistant to Jason Ledermann

(952) 345-1414

gdiggins@lakeshoregroupwm.com

I started working part-time for Jason Ledermann as his Advisor Assistant a year after he became a licensed financial advisor at Waddell & Reed. One of my primary roles has been client communication - calling to schedule appointments,...

Read more

Terri Ferrise, RICP®

LPL Financial Advisor

(952) 345-1417

tferrise@lakeshoregroupwm.com

As a financial professional with more than 20 years of experience in financial services, I have a passion for educating and being a trusted advisor in helping others. By leveraging my experience, I provide comprehensive, customized and...

Read more

Timothy D. Evanson, CFP®, CRPC®

LPL Financial Advisor

651-602-5927

tevanson@lakeshoregroupwm.com

After 22 years in corporate management as an accountant, in 2005 I shifted my focus and began a career in the financial services industry. I joined Waddell & Reed in 2014. Over the years I’ve enjoyed being able to help people...

Read more